Nova Scotia

Tantalon, NS

​Shining Waters Marine Blair Patey : http://www.shiningwaters.ca : 149 Nautical Way Tantalon, NS B3Z2P3 902-826-3625

Newfoundland & Labrador

Clarenville, NL

​Mercer’s Marine Equipment Ltd. Sales : http://www.mercersmarine.com : 210 Marine Drive Clarenville, NL A5A1L8 709-466-7430 709-466-3279

Quebec

Levis, QC

Le Naviclub Ltee Sales : http://www.naviclub.com : 475, boul. de la Rive-Sud Levis, QC G6W1H5 1-888-628-4258 418-835-9279

Saint-Paul-de-l'Île-aux-Noix, QC

​Marina Gosselin Sales : http://www.marinagosselin.com : 116, 1ere rue Saint-Paul-de-l'Île-aux-Noix, QC 1-877-291-3170 450-291-3170 250-291-5546

Central Canada

Midland, ON

Bayland Enterprises Brian Kelly : http://www.baylanderenterprises.com : 844 Portage Park Lane Midland, ON L4R5G 705-543-1234 705-526-9693

Penetanguishene, ON

Hindson Marina Inc Sari : http://www.hindsonmarina.com : PO Box 5025, 79 Champlain Road Penetanguishene, ON L9M2G2 705-549-2004 705-549-3138

Western and Northern Canada

Abbotsford, BC

River City Marine John Simpson : http://www.rivercitymarine.net : 2342 Windsor St, Abbotsford, BC V2T 6K8 Abbotsford, BC V2T6K8 604-852.8599

Campbell River, BC

​Ocean Pacific Marine Supply Kevin or Roland : http://www.oceanpacificmarine.com : #102-1370 Island Highway Campbell River, BC V9W8C9 1-800-663-2294 250-286-1011 250-286-6254

Comox, BC

Comox Marine & Woodworking Stuart Mackenzie : http://www.comoxmarine.ca : 1782 Ryan Rd E Comox, BC V9M4C9 250-941-6699

Duncan, BC

Martech Marine Steve Martlin : 6145 Genoa Bay Road at Maple Bay Marina Duncan, BC V9L5T7 604-290-5072

Gibbons, AB

​Gibbons Motor Toys Sales : http://www.gibbonsmotortoys.com : 5009 50th Avenue Gibbons, AB T0A1N0 780-923-3796 780-923-2808

Nanaimo, BC

The Harbour Chandler Sales : http://www.harbourchandler.ca : 52 Esplanade Street Nanaimo, BC V9R4Y7 250-753-2425 250-753-6355

North Vancouver, BC

First Yacht Services First Yacht Services : http://firstyachts.com/ : 1633 Columbia Street North Vancouver, BC V7J1A5 604-924-4841

Port Alberni, BC

Breakers Marine Port Alberni Gord Hawkins : http://breakersmarine.com : 3620 3rd Ave Port Alberni, BC V9Y4E8 250-724-3346 250-724-3347
Alberni Power & Marine Julie Pike : http://www.rodspowermarine.com/ : 3149 Kingsway Street Port Alberni, BC V9Y3B2 1-866-724-0066 250-724-5766 250-724-4052

Port Hardy, BC

​Stryker Electronics Doug Kemp : 6710 Hardy Bay Road Port Hardy, BC V0N2P0 1-888-839-8022 250-949-8022 250-949-8077

Powell River, BC

​Marine Traders Ltd. Jim or George : http://www.marinetraders.com/ : 4446 Willingdon Ave Powell River, BC V8A2M6 604-485-4624

Prince George, BC

Cycle North Ent. LTD Mike Reid : http://www.cyclenorth.com : 5905 Gauthier Road Prince George, BC V2N5M4 1-866-964-9091 250-964-9091 250-964-9092

Prince Rupert, BC

SeaSport Outboard Marina Terry Hodam : 295 1st Avenue East Prince Rupert, BC V8J1A7 250-624-5337 250-642-6602

Salmon Arm, BC

Gibbons Motor Toys Sales : http://www.gibbonsmotortoys.com : 630 Ross St N.E Salmon Arm, BC V1E2T3 250-833-0058 1-855-833-0058

Sooke, BC

Silver Streak Boats Parts : http://www.silverstreakboats.com​ : 6864 West Coast Road Sooke, BC V9Z0V2 1-877-659-4143 250-642-5300

Tofino, BC

Rods Power & Equipment Stephen Zillikan : http://www.rodspowermarine.com : 591 Campbell Street, Box 335 Tofino, BC V0R2Z0 1-877-925-3735 250-725-3735 250-725-3159

Whitehorse, YT

Lister’s Powersports Yukon Powertech Sales : http://www.listersmotorsports.com : 3209 3rd Avenue Whitehorse, YT Y1A5J5 1-888-567-2187 867-667-7491 867-668-2474
0